Kontakt

  • Schalteröffnungszeiten:
    Mo – Do 8.00 bis 12.00 Uhr
    13.30 bis 17.30 Uhr
    Fr 8.00 bis 12.00 Uhr
    13.30 bis 17.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Schenk

Markus Schenk

Redaktion Landanzeiger, Verlagsleiter
redaktion@landanzeiger.ch

Andrea Husistein

Andrea Husistein

Redaktion
andrea.husistein@landanzeiger.ch

Deny Lanz

Deny Lanz

Aussendienst Verkauf Inserate
deny.lanz@landanzeiger.ch

Rolf Steiner

Rolf Steiner

Aussendienst Verkauf Inserate
rolf.steiner@landanzeiger.ch

Sandra Luongo

Sandra Luongo

Verkauf Inserate
sandra.luongo@landanzeiger.ch

Claudia Schenker

Claudia Schenker

Verkauf Inserate
inserate@landanzeiger.ch

Alisa Sijak

Alisa Sijak

Verkauf Inserate
inserate@landanzeiger.ch